Meet Our Agents

vicki

Vicki Dutch-Jones – South County, South Bay , Bay Ho,Clairemont, Bay Park, Mission Bay, Pacific Beach
Office Branch Manager
Direct: (619) 723-7010
vicki@sdofp.com
www.vickidutchjones.com

lori_head1

Lori Miller – University City,UTC, Golden Triangle, San Diego Coastal
Broker First Choice Properties
Direct: (858) 452-9000
lorimillerhomes@gmail.com
www.everyhomeuc.com

kathleen

Kathleen Balch– BPO Specialist
Realtor, BPO Specialist
Direct: (858)-692-2800
kathleenbalch@aol.com

terri_day

Terri Day– University City,UTC, Clairemont, San Diego Central/Coastal
San Diego Specialists
Direct: (858)-775-8377
ucrealtors@gmail.com
www.terriday.com

liz_castiglione

Elizabeth Castiglione– Residential, San Diego Coastal, La Jolla, 1 – 4 Units
Investment Properties Specialist
Realtor, San Diego Specialist
Direct: 858-336-6304
lizcast@sbcglobal.net
www.lizcast.com

cathy_nakenote

Cathy Nakanote– University City, La Jolla and San Diego Coastal Areas
Realtor
cathy@cathynakanote.com
www.CathyNakanote.com

chapman

CHAPMAN TEAM – Bobbie Chapman– Diana Chapman – Amory Smith – Specializing in Clairemont, Bay HO, University City, Carmel Valley, San Diego Coastal, San Diego Central
619-208-9430 – 858-344-3358 – 858-699-1630
www.ChapmanTeam3.com

mark

Mark Hamilton – University City, UTC, San Diego Central, San Diego Coastal
Realtor
Direct: (619) 993-6095
markhamiltonrealtor@gmail.com

alex

Alex Jones – Clairemont, Bay Ho, South San Diego, Coastal San Diego, Pacific Beach
Fluent in both English & Spanish
Direct: (619) 602-0948
Alex@sdofp.com

vanessa

Vanessa Emmery – Downtown, La Jolla, Pacific Beach, Mission Beach
Fluent in both English & Spanish
Direct: (619) 539-6023
Vanessa.emmery@gmail.com

misty

Misty Odonnell – University City, East County, Santee, Lakeside, El Cajon
Short Sale Specialist
Direct: (619) 204-4324
Modonell@san.rr.com

Kelly Peebles – University City, Clairemont, Golden Triangle, North County
Direct: (858) 752-3121
kellypeebles@aol.com

marie_carson

Marie Carson – UTC, La Jolla, University City
Realtor, Risk Management Specialist
Direct: (858) 405-4115
Mariepcarson@aol.com

marnelle

Marnelle Leathers – Coastal San Diego, San Diego Inland, North County
Realtor
Direct: (619) 871-7117
marnelle92@aol.com

brandy

Brandy Arbar – University City, UTC, San Diego Central, San Diego Coastal
Realtor
Direct: (619) 203-1567
branarbar@yahoo.com

victoria

Victoria Kryssova – Clairemont, Bay Ho, South San Diego, Coastal San Diego
Realtor
Direct: (858) 414-1241
info@sandiegodom.com
www.sandiegodom.com

thomas

Thomas Reid – University City, UTC, Clairemont, Foreclosure/REO/Short Sale Specialist
Direct: (619) 508-6649
thomasreidsd@gmail.com

dallas

Dallas Martensen – San Diego specialist, investor specialist
Direct: (619) 219-4449
dallasllc@gmail.com

amy

Amy Roetto – San Diego coastal, First Time buyer specialist
Direct: (619) 517-3193
amy@asandiegohome.com

robert_moore

Robert Moore – San Diego central, San Diego coastal, also can assist in Florida real estate, relocation expert
Direct: (858) 603-7879
Robert@sandiego-ca-homes.com

linda_celano

Linda Celano – Realtor, San Diego homebuyer specialist
Direct: (858) 361-2048
lcelano@san.rr.com

donna

Donna Monaghan-Bay Park Specialist, Clairemont Specialist
Direct: (208) 573-9585
donna@donna.properties.com

Irenka Andrade – San Diego real estate specialist
Direct: (619) 750-7095
iandrade@san.rr.com

jared

Jared Balastrieri-Scripps Ranch Specialist, San Diego Specialist
Direct: (619) 850-5150
jaredbalastrieri@gmail.com

Joan Peebles-UTC Specialist, University City specialist
Direct: (619) 531-8000
joanpeebles@aol.com

Jean Leonard-University City & San Diego real estate specialist
Direct: (858) 829-2800
Jeanl99@aol.com

JamesPhoto2_LowRes

James Farajzadeh – University City Specialist, San Diego coastal/central specialist
Direct: (619) 847-5330
Jamesf0128@gmail.com

Randy Shields-Property Management Specialist, Office Manager, San Diego Specialist
Direct: (619) 987-5482
Randyshields44@gmail.com

carolyn

Carolyn Hutchins – First Time buyer specialist
Direct: (858) 254-1733
Carolyn-hutchins@msn.com

kilee_waller

Kilee Waller – Transaction Coordinator, Office Manager, East Count Real estate specialist
Direct: (619) 713-4271
kileewaller@yahoo.com

gil_franks

Gil Franks-University City Specialist, San Diego home buyer Specialist
Direct: (858) 518-1444
franksg@ymail.com

maryam_head

Maryam Tavakoli – Specializing in UTC Residential home sales, La Jolla, Coastal San Diego
Broker Renaissance Real Estate
Multi Million Dollar Producer
Direct: (858) 349-9534
maryambroker@gmail.com

mikealiciahead

Mike & Alicia O’Sullivan – Specializing in University City, UTC, La Jolla, Coastal San Diego
Experts in assisting military home sellers & buyers
Direct: (619) 955-3569
libertyteam@sandiegorealestateca.com